top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSchwanemann

Down to the Final Minute (March/4th Update)

After a long and needed mental health break, I got back to working on the animation. My mentally was a bit different since I became less focus on time and rushing through this project. Instead, I became accepting of the fact that, no matter, I'll never be on schedule in the way I planned. I also had to reassure myself that I have three weeks of stretch time so there's no harm in taking another week to finish this up.

The biggest thing besides this is that I got to present what I had so far to the staff in my department and they all were impressed by what I had so far. One teacher, who is the head of the overal digital arts department, said she still didn't believe I would finish in time, however she saw I was dedicated to my project so she was really up for anything. That statement gave me a bit of anxiety, however I know it's unlikely I'll be seriously behind at this point. Anyway, this is going to be a short entry compared to my last one so enjoy some background pieces I finished in between animating as well as some funny screenshot:








1 view0 comments
bottom of page